Обложка альбома AlyssaAlyssa Reid (born March 15, 1993) is a Canadian singer/songwriter born in Edmonton, Alberta, and raised in Brampton, Ontario. Ms. Reid rose to fame in 2011, following the release of her debut single "Alone Again", a song notable for its use of the chorus and part of the first verse of "Alone" by Heart. Alyssa Reid was first discovered by her record label after performing a Justin Bieber song on YouTube, which went viral.[1] Her fame started throughout the competition on "The Next Star" where she got signed after the competition. Her single "Alone Again" featuring P. Reign, released in November 2010, uses lyrics from Heart's 1987 hit "Alone", and was co-written with Wax Records label owner Jamie Appleby, the original idea was from a family friend. The song entered the Canadian Hot 100 at #79 for the week of January 1, 2011 and peaked at #11 the week of April 23, 2011. As of the week of September 24, 2011, the single has spent 39 weeks on the chart. It is a certified Gold record in Canada. She also starred in an episode of Party Mama's on Slice.
  • Трек: Alyssa Interlude
  • Исполнитель (артист): Vince Staples
  • Длительность 2:38
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Vince Staples - Alyssa Interlude в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Alyssa рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Vince Staples - Alyssa Interlude"

  • 3:03
    Alyssa ReidHigh
  • 4:13
    ChariceHow Could an Angel Break My Heart (feat. Alyssa Quijano)
  • 4:46
    Alyssa ReidGo
  • 3:16
    Alyssa ReidThe Game (Vocal Up UK Version)
  • 3:08
    Alyssa ReidWithout You
  • 2:51
    Alyssa ReidThe Game (No Rap Version)
  • 4:09
    Alyssa ReidXO
  • 3:15
    Alyssa ReidThe Game (UK Version)
  • 4:11
    Bad Boy BillIf I Tell You (Bluetech's Materia Mix) [feat. Alyssa Palmer]
  • 3:36
    Alyssa ReidThe Dark Side
  • 5:11
    Alyssa ZezzaSeptember
  • 6:30
    Bad Boy BillFalling Anthem (feat. Alyssa Palmer) [Hervé's We Are a Beautiful Disaster Remix Instrumental]
  • 3:50
    Alyssa MiloRolling in the Deep
  • 3:25
    Alyssa ReidTalk Me Down
  • 3:49
    Artists Against feat. Hedley, Simple Plan, Kardinal Offishall, Lights, Alyssa Reid, Fefe Dobson & Walk Off the EarthTrue Colors
  • 6:37
    Bad Boy BillIf I Tell You (Jquintel Remix) [feat. Alyssa Palmer]
  • 3:43
    Bad Boy Bill, Alyssa PalmerFalling Anthem (Hervé's We Are a Beautiful Disaster Remix (Radio Edit))
  • 3:55
    Alyssa ReidRadio Silence
  • 3:34
    AlyssaSuperstar ( Dj Satomi Remix )
  • 3:42
    Alyssa ReidBurned
  • 3:09
    Alyssa ReidThe Game (US Version)
  • 3:55
    Alyssa Loves ParisParis Latino (Original Mix)
  • 1:36
    Alyssa ReidLetting Go
  • 3:41
    Shankar Ehsaan Loy;Uday Benegal;Shankar Mahadevan;Loy Mendonsa;Alyssa MendonsaLife Is Crazy (From "Wake Up Sid")
  • 4:29
    Alyssa ZezzaAll Around the World
  • 7:54
    Bad Boy Bill, Alyssa PalmerFalling Anthem (Sylvane Club Mix)
  • 7:17
    Bad Boy Bill, Alyssa PalmerFalling Anthem (Harry Choo Choo Romero's Bambossa Remix)
  • 3:38
    Bad Boy BillIf I Tell You (Original Mix) [feat. Alyssa Palmer]
  • 6:03
    Sabu MartinezHotel Alyssa-Sousse, Tunisia
  • 0:45
    Alyssa ReidInterlude
  • 3:13
    Alyssa ReidRollercoaster
  • 5:30
    CrossoverCrossover (feat. Alyssa)
  • 3:39
    Alyssa Reid feat. The HeistDangerous
  • 4:39
    Alyssa ZezzaManiac
  • 3:20
    Jesse Labelle feat. Alyssa ReidHeartbreak Coverup
  • 3:51
    The Karaoke ChannelAlyssa Milano (Radio Version) [In the Style of Sodium] [Karaoke Version]
  • 2:49
    Alyssa ReidSatisfaction Guaranteed
  • 2:38
    AlyssaNaik Delman
  • 3:53
    Passion FallsAlyssa
  • 5:46
    Bad Boy BillDo What U Like (feat. Alyssa Palmer) [Bad Boy Bill's Push That Feeling Instrumental Remix]
  • 5:45
    Bad Boy BillDo What U Like (feat. Alyssa Palmer) [Bad Boy Bill's Push That Feeling Remix]
  • 4:03
    Alyssa BonaguraLonely Friday
  • 4:20
    Country LoveAlyssa Lies
  • 2:46
    AlyssaPotong Bebek Angsa
  • 3:27
    AlyssaBurung Hantu